30 Day Challenge Archive

Here you can find links to posts related to the 30 Day Book Challenge.

30 day book challenge010203040506070809101112131415161718192021222324252627282930

Day 1: Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet by Jamie Ford

Day 2: The Curse of Repetitive Reading

Day 3: Chaos Walking by Patrick Ness

Day 4: I couldn’t decide! Maybe The Knife of Never Letting Go.

Day 5: The Replacement by Brenna Yovanoff

Day 6: To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee

Day 7: Best YA Fiction

Day 8: Can a Book be Overrated?

Day 9: North of Beautiful by Justina Chen Headley

Day 10: I skipped this one for personal reasons. I hope you understand.

Day 11: The Six Questions of Socrates by Christopher Phillips

Day 12: Twilight by Stephanie Meyer

Day 13: Favorite Writers

Day 14: Percy Jackson and the Olympians. Unfortunately, I have no post for it.

Day 15: Favorite Characters Vol. 1

Day 16: Favorite Characters Vol. 2

Day 17: Great Quotes Vol. 1: One Liners

Day 18: How Disappointing

Day 19: To the Silver Screen Vol. 1

Day 20: Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte

Day 21: I read Junie B. Jones and Goosebumps. After that I remember a book called Bud, Not Buddy and then I read Twilight.

Day 22: The Fault in Our Stars by John Green. I touch on this is a post written before i started the challenge: The Fault in Our Stars in not about Teen Cancer

Day 23: I Should Read That

Day 24: I seem to have completely missed this one. I cover it in Day 23.

Day 25: Connecting with Characters

Day 26: Hasn’t really happened. The closest might be Ishmael: A Journey of the Mind and Spirit by Daniel Quinn

Day 27: One of the twists in the Shadow of the Wind by Carlos Ruiz Zafon is the only twist in the history of ever that’s ever gotten me (save for some events in American Horror Story). I didn’t write the post because I think everyone should read this book and I didn’t want to ruin it.

Day 28: The best Titles

Day 29: Coming soon!

Day 30: Coming soon!

Leave a Reply

