30 Day Book Challenge

As a new blog, I figured a great way to get started is with the 30 Day Book Challenge. What I’m going to do is complete the challenge, and have other blogs elaborating on my challenge  posts. For example, after I post about my favorite book (a post which will include no spoilers), I will write up a post discussing the book, meant to be read after the actual reading of the book.

Here’s the actual challenge:

  • 30 day book challenge

Let me know if you’re doing it too. We can follow each other as the challenge unfolds. Insert suggestive wagging eyebrows here. Have a nice day.

5 thoughts on “30 Day Book Challenge

  1. Pingback: Chaos Walking | A Cavalcade of Literature

  2. I am definitely going to do this but I’m not sure when. I think I’m going to have to pre-write all of the posts and then post one a day. Plus, this list a real thinker and I change my mind a lot. There are just so many good books out there and so many I haven’t read yet! Thanks for this post!

  3. Pingback: North of Beautiful | A Cavalcade of Literature

  4. Pingback: 30 Day Challenge Archive | A Cavalcade of Literature

Leave a Reply

